B-Red Officially Release Album Track-List For “JORDAN”

Davido Music World (DMW) act, B-Red, has released official tracklist to his album dubbed ‘JORDAN’.

The album would be having 17 tracks with features from top Nigerian acts including his father, Ademola Adeleke famously known as ‘dancing senator’.

Davido, 2face, Dremo, Slimcase, Peruzzi and a couple others would be featuring on the album.

The act is yet to reveal an official release date for the album release but surely, the album would be released sooner than later.

See post below;

Be the first to comment

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published.